Nomination Deadline: February 15th

This award is given to a faculty in the AE programs for outstanding teaching. Nominations for this award are by the Academic Council Chair.

Recent winner

  • 2021: Gregory Lee Brooks

View all winners


  1. To be eligible for this award, the nominee (could be non-AEI member) must have contributed significantly to an AE program through teaching and/or AE program development.

Complete the Award Nomination Form


Submit nominations by email to [email protected] or by mail to:

1801 Alexander Bell Drive
Reston, VA 20191