Nomination Deadline: February 15th

This award is given to a member of any of the Administrative Committees (could be non-AEI member) who has provided an outstanding service and contribution to AEI through committee activities.

Recent winner

  • 2019: Mary Taylor

View all winners


Nomination for this award is through Administrative Committee Chair.

Complete the Award Nomination Form


Submit nominations by email to [email protected] or by mail to:

1801 Alexander Bell Drive
Reston, VA 20191