Skip to main content

Area:  All KENTUCKY, except Counties of Boone, Kenton, and Campbell.


  • Eric Allen Walls, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Colette Easter, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Shanaka Charisee Winters, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Samuel G. Guy, P.E., M.ASCE
  • David Holman Deitz, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of History and Heritage
  • Jonathan D. Keeling, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of DV Terrell Award
  • Paul Gerard Maron, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Government Relations
  • Sean Allen Craig, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Shane Gamble McKenzie, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Strategic Planning