Skip to main content

Area:  In KENTUCKY, Counties of Bullitt, Hardin, Henry, Jefferson, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer and Trimble.


  • Christian Wolff Miller, II, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Matthew Charles Menche, P.E., M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Steve W. Emly, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Andrew Esarey, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Brad Allgeier, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Chou-Yu Yong, P.E., S.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Andrew Esarey, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Carrie Hay, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members