Skip to main content

Area:  In LOUISIANA, Parishes of Terrebonne, Lafourche, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Charles, Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Tammany and Washington.


  • Stephanie C Bayne, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Andrew Keane Woodroof, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Kyle Joseph Galloway, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Erin Ann Rooney, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Ayan Mehrotra, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Clay Worley, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Patrick Eugene Stiegman, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Amy Robards, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach & Student Activities
  • James Michael Williams, EI, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Stephanie C Bayne, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Outreach & Student Activities
  • Adeleigh Smith, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership