Skip to main content

Area:  In ARIZONA, Counties of Mohave, Coconino, Navajo, Apache and Yavapai.


  • Jeremy Mark Degeyter, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Elizabeth Grace Tague, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member
  • Ryan Mahar, P.E.
    Branch Past-President
  • Daniel Washburn, EIT
    Branch Vice President
  • Daniel Washburn, EIT
    Branch Secretary
  • David Millis, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Jacob Fleishman, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Member