Skip to main content

Area:  In ARIZONA, Counties of Maricopa, Pinal (Gold Canyon, Apache Junction, Casa Grande, Coolidge, Maricopa, San Tan Valley, and Florence) and Gila (Globe, Miami, Payson and Young).


  • Skye Victoria Gentile, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Shane Gutknecht, P.E., M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member Forum
  • Stephanie Marie Templeton, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • B Kent Lall, P.E., F.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Brad Donais, P.E., R.Eng, M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Melissa Darr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Steven Mark Townsend, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Behshad Mohajer, S.M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach
  • Derek Alexander Smith, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Member Forum
  • Michael Naber, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Sustainability
  • Diana Blaufuss Kelly, P.E., M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership