Skip to main content

Area:  All UTAH.


  • Anna Olsen Roberts, A.M.ASCE
    President of Wasatch Younger Member Forum
  • LeeAnn Danette Miller, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Mark Chandler, P.E., P.G., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Sarah Eliza Albano, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Elisabeth Faye Whitlock, P.E., M.ASCE
    Secretary Treasurer
  • Erica Zaugg, P.E., M.ASCE
    Newsletter Editor
  • Matt William Ciuffetti, P.E.
  • Brian David Peterson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Geo-Institute Chapter
  • Cody Palmer, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of History And Heritage
  • Conrad Guymon, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Katherine Colburn, EIT, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of State And Government Relations
  • Brian James Warner, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of UEC Representative