Skip to main content

San Bernardino-Riverside Branch (1953)

Area:  In CALIFORNIA, Counties of San Bernardino and Riverside.


  • Chris Brian Melo, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member
  • Mohammad Elhocheimi, R.Eng, M.ASCE
    President of Branch Officers
  • Yolanda Baber, Aff.M.ASCE
    Past President of Branch Officers
  • Alexander Chi Yeung Liu, EIT
    Vice President of Branch Officers
  • Christopher Casey, L.S.I.T, P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
    Secretary of Branch Officers
  • Yesenia Diaz, A.M.ASCE
    Treasurer of Branch Officers
  • Rolando Hernandez, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Director of Branch Officers
  • Alexis Mascarinas, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Member