The ASCE election remains open through 8 p.m. EDT, Thursday, June 1. 

Eligible members can vote at using their ASCE username and password.

The ASCE election gives members the power to select its leaders across the ballot – region governors, region directors, and Society president-elect.

This year’s official nominees for president-elect are Marsha Anderson Bomar, AICP, ENV SP, F.ITE, F.ASCE, and Kenneth H. Rosenfield, P.E., ENV SP, F.ASCE. They answered member questions about their priorities and goals for the Society during a pair of nominee forums last month. Watch the first of those forums in full below to learn more about each nominee.

For more information about the 2024 election, including the complete ballot, visit the ASCE website or email [email protected].