Nomination Deadline: February 15th

This award is given annually to one of the Technical or Administrative Committee Chairs for outstanding service and contribution to AEI though effective and productive committee organization and leadership.

Recent winner:

  • 2019: Josh Szmergalski, A.M., ASCE

View all winners


Any committee member can nominate a chair for an AEI Committee Chair Award.

Complete the Award Nomination Form (PDF)


Submit nominations by email to [email protected] or by mail to:

1801 Alexander Bell Drive
Reston, VA 20191