Skip to main content

Boston Society of Civil Engineers Section (1848)


  • Ronald K Burns, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Shallan Fitzgerald, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Michael Ryan Cunningham, P.E., R.Eng, M.ASCE
  • Antonios Vytiniotis, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Christopher Paul Hersey, A.M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Kathryn Swanson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Richard A. Matson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Anuja Kamat, Ph.D., Aff.M.ASCE
  • Gregory Lawrence Mirliss, A.M.ASCE
  • Michael Theodore Sullivan, P.E., M.ASCE
    Newsletter Editor
  • Annahid Dastgheib-Beheshti, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of T&DI Chapter
  • Carlos G Pena, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Past Presidents
  • Christopher Paul Hersey, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Membership
  • Edwin M Mena, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Engineering Management
  • Irena A Svetieva, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • John T Brooks, R.Eng, M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Matthew James Page, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of COPRI Institute Chapter
  • Michael Ryan Cunningham, P.E., R.Eng, M.ASCE
    Chair of Program
  • Olivia Richards, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Diversity
  • Patrick R Tierney, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Government Affairs & Professional Practice
  • Peter D Nardini, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of UESI Chapter
  • Reed M. Brockman, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Public Awareness and Outreach
  • Rishabh Iyer, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of EWRI Institute Chapter
  • Ryan Marshall, M.ASCE
    Chair of CI Chapter
  • Todd Douglas Dwyer, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Geo-Institute Chapter