Skip to main content

Long Island Branch (1971)

Area: In New York

Counties of Nassau and Suffolk.


  • Daniel Hurley, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Sarah Churchhill, Aff.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Matthew Thogersen, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Charles Anthony Longsworth, II, P.E., C.Eng, M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Gabrielle Codispoti, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Vice President of Younger Members
  • Jenny Lund, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Gregory Babino, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Timothy Ryan D'Agostino, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Zohaib Ali Alvi, P.E., M.ASCE
    Director of Communications