Skip to main content

Area:  All MARYLAND, except Counties of Montgomery and Prince Georges, but College Park in Prince Georges County is allocated to the Maryland Section.


  • Alyssa Susanna Sooklal, P.E., M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Kristopher Shea, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Charles William W Mitchell, III, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Rachel Herring Sangree, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Sarah Nicole Taylor, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Clinton James Martin, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Emily Wessel, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Carrie Nicholson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Report Card
  • Jonathan Craig Genn, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Sponsorship
  • Keith Duerling, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Kevin Hurley, P.E.
    Chair of Government Relations
  • Kylie Snyder, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Hospitality
  • Meriton Gollopeni, EIT, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Awards
  • Rodney Alan Meyers, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • William Albert Parks, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of History & Heritage
  • Deanna Schreiber, P.E.
    Membership Chair of Membership