Skip to main content

Area:  In PENNSYLVANIA, Counties of Crawford, Erie, Verango, Forest, Elk, Cameron, Clearfield, Jefferson, Clarion, Butler, Mercer, Lawrence, Beaver, Allegheny, Westmoreland, Armstrong, Indiana, Cambria, Blair, Huntington, Fulton, Bedford, Somerset, Fayette, Washington, Greene, Warren and McKean.


  • Connor Gibson, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Tom Batroney, P.E., M.ASCE
  • William D Trimbath, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Erin L. Feichtner, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Karen L Mueser, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Michael Paul Krepsik, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Linda Mariel Kaplan, P.E., M.ASCE
    Newsletter Editor
  • Linda Mariel Kaplan, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Angela Marie Mayer, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Student Awards Foundation
  • Benjamin John Briston, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Educational Outreach
  • Bradley Earl Byrom, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Cesar Simon, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
    Chair of EWRI Chapter
  • Daniel Phillips, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Darnetta Denise Craig, P.E.
    Chair of Diversity And Inclusion
  • David Charles DiGioia, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of T&DI Chapter
  • Gregory Francis Scott, P.E., F.ASCE
    Chair of Government Relations
  • Justin Michael Brooks, P.E.
    Chair of Continuing Education
  • Kate McKinley, P.G.
    Chair of UESI
  • Patrick John Sullivan, Jr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Program
  • Taylor Reed DaCanal, EIT
    Chair of Geo-Institute Chapter
  • Tom Batroney, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Sustainability
  • William D Trimbath, P.E., M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership