Skip to main content

Area:  In ILLINOIS, Counties of Champaign, Clark, Clay, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Iroquois, Jasper, Kankakee, Lawrence, Marion, Moultrie, Piatt, Pope, Richland, Saline, Shelby, Vermilion, Wabash, Wayne and White.


  • Benjamin Harlow, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Ricardo Recendez, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Rick J Anderson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Erin Strickler, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Keith James Plavec, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Bridge Contest
  • Kristen Fields, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Matthew Glenn Dawson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership