Skip to main content

Area:  All MINNESOTA, except Counties of Koochiching, St. Louis, Lake, Cook, Itasca, Cass, Crow, Wing, Aitkin, Carlton and Pine.


  • Ariel Marleny Christenson, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Maren Mosley, Aff.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Alysa Johnson, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Jared F Wendt, P.E., M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Transportation
  • Timothy Harold Lamkin, Jr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Transportation
  • Andrew Nordseth, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Lauren Linderman, Ph.D., EIT, A.M.ASCE
  • Riley Dvorak, Aff.M.ASCE
  • Arthur John Schwidder, III, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of History & Heritage
  • Danielle Nielsen, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Events
  • Hannah Maxine Albertus-Benham, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Communications
  • James Cutler Bennett, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Geotechnical
  • Jared Benson, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Katherine Zadrozny, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Report Card & Legislative
  • Lauren Linderman, Ph.D., EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Membership
  • Lisa Ann Breu, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Environmental and Water Resources
  • Meredith Lowry Lis, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach
  • Tumer Akakin, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Awards
  • Walter Eshenaur, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of EWB-USA