Skip to main content

Southeast Branch (1977)

Area:  In WISCONSIN, Counties of Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha.


  • Jacob M Brunoehler, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Zachary Michael Sadowski, P.E., M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Tony J. Castle, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Wade Cluff Carter, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Aaron Karl Schramm, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Aaron James Bubb, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Alyssa Walker, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Collin Smith, P.E., CFM, M.ASCE
    Chair of Student Affairs
  • Elizabeth Ann Gruell, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Budget & Finance
  • Neal Randal Styka, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Education
  • Nicholas Andrew Bobinski, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Program
  • Steve Scott Weyda, Aff.M.ASCE
    Contact of Golf Outing
  • Caleb Manske, P.E., M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership