Skip to main content

Area:  In SOUTH CAROLINA, Counties of Newberry, Fairfield, Kershaw, Richland, Lexington, Sumter, Calhoun and Orangeburg.


  • Bailey Lively, EI, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Lauren A Turner, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Theodore Konstantinos Deligiannidis, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Grace Kathryn Porter, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Adam Zeitouni, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Robert John Ley, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Lydia Mignogna, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Newsletter Editor
  • Meghan Franco, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Farboud Khatami, S.M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Younger Members
  • Reeves Wesley Connelly, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Younger Members
  • Joe Haas, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of USC Liaison
  • Trenton Hodges, Aff.M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership