Skip to main content

Chattanooga Branch (1934)

Area:  In TENNESSEE, Counties of Franklin, Coffee, Grundy, Marion, Sequatchie, Bledsoe, Rhea, Meigs, Hamilton, Bradley, McMinn and Polk.


  • Jonathan Michael Smolen, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Melissa De Alejandro Kelly, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Justin Lowell Bolender, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Justin Lowell Bolender, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Caroline G. Meacham, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Stephen Daniel Brady, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Andrew Watts, EIT
    Chair of Younger Member
  • Brandie C. Cookston, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Nominations
  • James Peter Kapsho, P.E.
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Maria Elizabeth Price, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Development Symposium
  • Russell O Jansen, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Life Member