Skip to main content

Nashville Branch (1921)

Area:  In TENNESSEE, Counties of Stewart, Montgomery, Robertson, Sumner, Macon, Clay, Overton, Jackson, Trousdale, Smith, Wilson, Davidson, Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Williamson, Rutherford, Cannon, DeKalb, Putnam, White, Van Buren, Warren, Hardin, Hickman, Moore, Bedford, Lincoln, Lewis, Wayne, Marshall, Maury, Giles, Lawrence, Humphreys, Henry, Benton, Decatur and Perry.


  • Dustin J. Scruggs, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Emily Catherine Reed, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members