Skip to main content

West Tennessee Branch (1928)

Area:  In TENNESSEE, Counties of Lake, Obion, Weakley, Carroll, Gibson, Dyer, Lauderdale, Tipton, Crockett, Haywood, Madison, Henderson, Chester, McNairy, Hardeman, Fayette and Shelby.


  • Katie Marie Bowman, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Evan Blake Boulanger, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Bryan Dorsey, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Emily B Harrell, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Roger W Meier, M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Raymond Eugene McGinnis, Jr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • David Oppong, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Matthew Edward Dorsey, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Member Outreach
  • Matthew J Odom, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Golf Tournament
  • Raymond Eugene McGinnis, Jr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Social Media
  • Larkin M. Myers, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of EWRI
  • Matthew Edward Dorsey, A.M.ASCE
    Contact of Geotechnical