Skip to main content

Area:  In NEVADA, Counties of Clark, Lincoln, Nye and Esmeralda.


  • Paul Edward Simpson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President of Branch Officers
  • Amanda Tanaka, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member Forum
  • Ganesh Kadam, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President of Branch Officers
  • Kathryn Joy Robinson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect of Branch Officers
  • Kondala Rao Mantri, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary of Branch Officers
  • Humberto Jose Franco-Rivas, EI, ENV SP, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer of Branch Officers
  • Aditya Inbasekaran, P.E., S.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Newsletter Editor of Branch Officers
  • Derick D.J. Yoro, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster of Branch Officers
  • Mark Elias Elkouz, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Membership
  • Maylinn Suyen Rosales, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of EWB
  • Tanner J Hartranft, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Government Relations
  • Walter Charles Vodrazka, Jr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Transportation