Skip to main content

Area:  In NEVADA, Counties of Washoe, Humboldt, Pershing and Churchill.


  • Paul Garth Oksol, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Michael Wyatt Wetterau, P.E., M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member Forum
  • Kaci Courtni Stansbury, L.S., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Brian Moon, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Lindsey Owens, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Michael Davidson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Matt Van Dyne, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach
  • Tyler Scranton, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Member Forum