Skip to main content

Southeastern Branch (1961)

Area:  In MICHIGAN, Counties of St. Clair, Oakland, Macomb, Washtenaw, Wayne, Lenawee, and Monroe.


  • Michael Drew Sandahl, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Crystal Ann Kozak, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Patrick Michael Droze, M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Stephen C Matheny, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Ottavio Palazzolo, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Ashley Prescott Lesser, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Cole G. Villalobos, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Kevin David Brown, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Technical Activities
  • Paul Wakefield, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Professional Activities
  • Terry Bryce Burkett, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Member Services