Skip to main content

Broward County Branch (1969)

Area:  In FLORIDA, the County of Broward.


  • Ryan Beckman, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Teresa Ann Kaimrajh, P.E.
    President of Younger Members
  • Michael Saxe, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Jessica Diaz, EI, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Teresa Ann Kaimrajh, P.E.
    Branch Secretary
  • Charmaine Chantelle Emanuels, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Saul Bilancieri,
    Branch Webmaster
  • Daniel Michael Checchia, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of UESI
  • Elias Andres Ignacio Guevara, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • James Messick, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Engineer For A Day
  • Juan Carlos Samuel, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of ASCE Bridge Competition
  • Juan Carlos Samuel, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Engineering Encounters
  • Michael Allen Antinelli, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Tri County Workshop
  • Rex Robinson, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Professional Development
  • Riley O'Brien, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Younger Members