Skip to main content

Suncoast Branch (1984)

Area:  In FLORIDA, Counties of Sarasota, Manatee, Hardee and DeSoto.


  • Douglas R Sines, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Madeline Kaye Kender, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • James George Schotsch, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Wafa Mahmoud, A.M.ASCE
    Branch President-Elect
  • Wafa Mahmoud, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Richard Martinez, I, A.M.ASCE
  • Alexandra Bittle, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Amjid Hussain, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Engineering Encounters
  • Gregory Scott Stevens, P.E.
    Chair of Golf Committee
  • Marquis Bing, Sr, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Timothy Wayne Foushee, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Toothpick Bridge Competition