Skip to main content

Southwest Branch (1976)

Area:  In FLORIDA, Counties of Collier, Hendry, Charlotte and Lee.


  • Matthew R Elmore, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Jamie L. Wilson, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Angel Hernandez, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Leah Holmes, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • George Ghorayeb, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Michael Gregory Nee, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Paul Jeffrey Dhuyvetter, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Bylaws