Skip to main content

Tallahassee Branch (1967)

Area:  In FLORIDA, Counties of Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and Washington.


  • Mariano Amicarelli, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Kristine Obenour, A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Member Forum
  • Lauren Ann Squillacote, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Kristine Obenour, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Stacy Johnson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Ryan P Buck, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Alexander Brum, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Webmaster
  • Mariano Amicarelli, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Member Forum