Skip to main content

Area:  All Colorado.


  • Alex Jiang, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
    President of Younger Members
  • Kevin Troy Spencer, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Kimberly Swearingen, P.E.
    Past President
  • Andy Guerra, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Robert E Leverington, Jr, P.E., P.L.S, D.WRE, F.ASCE
  • Anna Sparks, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Luis Felipe Duque, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Donald Leo Taylor, II, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of SEI Chapter
  • Emily Cushman,
    Contact of T&DI Chapter
  • Jonathan Edward Harris, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of EWRI
  • Marco Merrill Scofidio, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Sustainability
  • Nathan Thompson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Contact of Geo-Institute Chapter
  • Richard Lyman Wiltshire, P.E., F.ASCE
    Contact of History and Heritage
  • S. W. Fisher, Ph.D., P.E., ENV SP, F.ASCE
    Contact of Sustainability