Skip to main content

Area:  In ILLINOIS, Counties of Madison, St. Clair, Monroe, Randolph, Jackson and Union; In MISSOURI, Counties of Adair, Audrain, Bollinger, Boone, Butler, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Clark, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Dunkin, Franklin, Gasconade, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Laclede, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Ralls, Randolf, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Francois, St. Genevieve, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne, Warren, Washington.


  • Christopher Alan Toenjes, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Melantha Diodonna Norton, P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
  • Alison Elizabeth Graves, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Melissa Rettig, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Shari Ann Cunningham, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Brenan Daniel Pool, EI, LEED AP, ENV SP, A.M.ASCE
    Newsletter Editor
  • Brenan Daniel Pool, EI, LEED AP, ENV SP, A.M.ASCE
  • Anthony W Roth, P.E., M.ASCE
    Director of Professional Development
  • Alicia Padilla, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Benjamin D Ruether, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Pre-College Outreach
  • Brian Rensing, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of T&DI Chapter
  • Brittany Marie Burkard, P.E.
    Chair of Annual Dinner
  • Dennis Frederick Boll, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Government and Public Relations
  • Gene L Rovak, P.E., F.ASCE
    Chair of Life Members
  • Jeffrey B Smith, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Student Involvement
  • Jeffrey Lynn Fouse, P.E., F.ASCE
    Chair of History & Heritage
  • Jiaman Xu, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of EWRI
  • Kandi Spraggs, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Sustainability
  • Kelly Sextro, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Diversity & Inclusion
  • Lowell Duane Seaton, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Ronaldo Luna, Ph.D., P.E., BC.GE, F.ASCE
    Chair of Administration
  • Ronaldo Luna, Ph.D., P.E., BC.GE, F.ASCE
    Chair of Awards
  • Stephen Joseph Noeth, M.ASCE
    Chair of Program
  • Xiaomin You, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Geo-Institute Chapter
  • Lyle Simonton, M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership