Skip to main content

Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Denver, Dounglas, Elbert and Jefferson.


  • Omar Venzor, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Aaron L. Leopold, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Apurva Sawant, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Alex Jiang, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Gibson Stone, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Government Relations
  • Gouthami Sunku, EI, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach
  • Jerome Cipriano Magsino, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Outreach
  • Steve Kelley, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Hardhat Tours
  • Tasha Hux, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Communications