Skip to main content

Southern Colorado Branch (1976)

Area:  In COLORADO, Counties of Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Lincoln, Otero, Prowers , Pueblo, and Teller.


  • Jolie Snyder, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Carla Catherine Kenyon, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Jarrod Stern, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Samuel Acosta, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Hai Ming Lim, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer
  • Samuel Acosta, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Newsletter Editor
  • Chris Cory Jennings, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Special Events
  • Edward Argueta, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Government Affairs
  • Jordan Thomas Becker, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Scholarship
  • Karen Aspelin, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Programs
  • Nathan Hukkanen,
    Chair of Younger Members