Skip to main content

Area:  All IOWA except Counties of Clinton, Scott and Muscatine.


  • David J Mulholland, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Parker Alan Just,
    President of Eastern Iowa Younger Members
  • Edward Sowder, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • David Blanco, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Della-Lynne Caldwell,
  • Kevin Lee Arp, P.E., M.ASCE
  • John Puls, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Coordination
  • Kelly M Wollner, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Eastern Iowa Younger Members
  • Mitchell Holtzman, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Central Iowa Younger Members
  • Kyle Bieghler, P.E.
    Co-Chair of Communications
  • Michelle Riedinger, P.E., M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Communications
  • Ryan J Morgan, P.E., M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership