Skip to main content
Name Title
Thomas W. Smith III, ENV SP, CAE, F.ASCE Executive Director
Martin J. Fertal, P.E., M.ASCE Chief Operating Officer
Peter L. Shavalay, Aff.M.ASCE Chief Financial Officer
Jane Howell Lombardi, Aff.M.ASCE Chief Communications Officer
Peter Hanley Interim Chief Technology Officer
John D. Modine, Aff.M.ASCE Chief Growth and Advancement Officer
Emily A. Feenstra, Aff.M.ASCE Chief Policy and External Affairs Officer
Muhammed Amer, M.ASCE Managing Director, Transportation & Development Institute & Future World Vision
Laura Champion, P.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE Managing Director, Structural Engineering Institute & Global Partnerships
Gayle Claman, CAE, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Education
Dana Compton, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director & Publisher, Publications
Loretta E. Cranbourne, CAE, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Membership, Marketing & Sales
Alicia Karwoski, P.E., CAE, M.ASCE Managing Director, Member Communities
Bradley Keelor, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Geo-Institute & Growth Initiatives
Patricia A. Montgomery, IOM, CAE, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Executive & Board Operations
Kay Pulchiné, SHRM-SCP, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Human Resources
Brian Parsons, M.ASCE Managing Director, Environmental Water Resources Institute & Chief Sustainability Officer
Tara L. Hoke, Aff.M.ASCE Managing Director, Board Operations
General Counsel
Diane Javaid, Aff.M.ASCE Web Operations Officer