Skip to main content

Austin Branch (1950)

Area:  In TEXAS, Counties of Bastrop, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, Menard, Mills, San Saba, Travis and Williamson.


  • Karl Matthew Smith,
    President of Younger Members
  • Paul Hahn, III, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Samuel Shorter, P.E., M.ASCE
    Past President
  • Tyler Payne Dube, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Katherine Lauer, P.E., M.ASCE
    Vice President
  • Griselda Quintero, EIT, A.M.ASCE
  • Augustine Verrengia, III, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Marita Moya, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Amos Bradley Emerson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Fundraising
  • Andrea Bryant, Aff.M.ASCE
    Chair of Government Relations
  • Anthony Daniel Buonodono, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Stakeholder
  • David James Matocha, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of Honors
  • Eric Louis Sammarco, Ph.D., P.E., F.SEI, M.ASCE
    Chair of SEI Chapter
  • Griselda Quintero, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of History and Heritage
  • Kaylyn K Hudson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Younger Members
  • Laura Friello, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Communications
  • Michael Chavez, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Public Relations
  • Nicholas Richman, A.M.ASCE
    Chair of STEM
  • Thuy-Minh Hoang, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Student Chapter
  • Travis Jay Kaatz, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of EWR Institute
  • Travis Stephen Isaacson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Chair of Strategic Planning
  • Brett Noble, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Scholarship
  • Jane Ellen M Carter, A.M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Student Outreach
  • Reid Johnson, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Scholarship
  • Stephen Richard Zobal, P.E., M.ASCE
    Co-Chair of Student Outreach
  • Andrea Sandoval, Aff.M.ASCE
    Membership Chair of Membership