Skip to main content

Caprock Branch (1996)

Area: Counties of Bailey, Cochran, Cottle, Crosby, Dickens, Floyd, Garza, Hale, Hockley, Kent, King, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Motley, Terry and Yoakum.


  • Russell Riley Carter, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Jerry Talens Sayson, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Matthew S Laverty, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer