Skip to main content

Northeast Texas Branch (1950)

Area:  In TEXAS, Counties of Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt and Wood.


  • Gail House Lewis, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch President
  • Rachel Elizabeth Gaddis, Aff.M.ASCE
    Branch Past-President
  • Daniel Story, P.E., M.ASCE
    Branch Vice President
  • Tasha Hux, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Secretary
  • Tasha Hux, EIT, A.M.ASCE
    Branch Treasurer