Meet the leadership team of the Architectural Engineering Institute (AEI).

AEI Board of Governors

Committee details

Christopher H. Raebel, Ph.D., P.E., S.E., M.ASCE
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Andrea K. Reynolds, P.E., S.E., MIStructE, LEED AP, M.ASCE

Past President
Leigh P. Harrison, P.E., LEED AP, M.ASCE
HGA Architects and Engineers

Leffi Cewe-Malloy, LEED AP
The University of Southern Mississippi

Benjamin Morgan, A.M.ASCE
Barton Malow

Wil V. Srubar III, Ph.D, A.M.ASCE
University of Colorado Boulder & Aureus Earth, Inc.

Travis James St. Louis
Simspon Gumpertz & Heger

Andrew J. Yosten, P.E., LEED AP BD+C

Joanna Zhang, P.E., S.E., LEED AP, M.ASCE
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, LLP

Emerging Leaders Community

Committee details

Josh Szmergalski
CSD Structural Engineers

Cody Largent
Leo A Daly

Greg Lisowski
C.D. Smith Construction

Allyson Smith
Andelman and Lelek Engineering, Inc.

Mary Taylor
The Pennsylvania State University

Academic Council

Committee details

Derek Clements, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Kansas State University

National Student Officers

Committee details

Adam Regg
University of Cincinnati

Vice President
Victoria Esquivel
Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Elena Mazur
The Pennsylvania State University