Congratulations to the following members on being Elected to the EMI Membership grade of Fellow! They will be recognized during the awards ceremony at the EMI 2023 Conference.

Ramesh AgarwalRamesh Agarwal, Ph.D., F.EMI, F.ASCE
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Material Science
Washington University in St. Louis


Bjorn BrigissonBjorn Birgisson, Ph.D., P.E., F.EMI, F.ASCE
Chair, School of Environmental, Civil, Agricultural and Mechanical Engineering
University of Georgia


John BrighamJohn Brigham, Ph.D., F.EMI, A.M.ASCE
Associate Professor
Swanson School of Engineering
University of Pittsburgh


Oral BuyukozturkOral Buyukozturk, Ph.D., F.EMI, F.ASCE
George Macomber Professor in Construction Management; Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Noel ChallamelNoël Challamel, Ph.D., F.EMI, Aff.M.ASCE
Univ. Bretagne Sud, Lorient, France


jialiang leJia-Liang Le, Ph.D., P.E., F.EMI, M.ASCE
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering
University of Minnesota


Babak MoaveniBabak Moaveni, Ph.D., F.EMI, M.ASCE
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Tufts University


Hayder A. Rasheed, P.E., F.EMI, F.SEI, F.ASCE
Professor of Structural Engineering
Kansas State University


Hao Wang, Ph.D., F.EMI, M.ASCE
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rutgers University